Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Self Development Classes

You´re here: Home » Self Development Classes
(Non Accredited)
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Thursday, June 9, 2016

Change your relationship with money!  Learn to use the practices to enrich your understanding of sound financial practices and the truth about money.

Monday, May 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

See Transformational Courses

Monday, March 14, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm

This 5 week class series will introduce your kids to the many benefits of meditation. They will learn a basic practice that will provide them withthe tools and techniques for self awareness and self-regulation. They will learn a variety of different meditations using breathing, visualization, movement, sound and stillness.

$75

Call 780-469-1909 ext 103 or 104 for registration!

Monday, March 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm

Learn the basic scienc, philosophy and practice of meditaiotn as it realties to children and teens. Empower the children and teens in your life to use meditation techniques to assist with focus, self-regulation, stress management and much more.

 

Chrisitine Fraser, Lifestyle Meditation Certified Teacher

info@lighthousecommunity.net

780-918-8572

Sunday, February 21, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm

Topics:

Spiritual anatomy and physiology
The basics of power - connecting and conducting
Karma management and repair

Outcomes:

Amplifying and applying power

Connecting to the creative levels of life

Using Karma to your advantage

Five Week class    Sundays Feb 21- March 20th

2:00pm-4:30pm

Rate: Early Bird $250 (ends Feb 14)   Full $300             

         Membership – 10% discount

Saturday, February 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm

HEARTMATH comes to CSL EDMONTON!!!!

- Skills for building resilience in the face 

of uncertainty. 

- Intelligent energy self-regulation tools. 

- How to better access intuition for 

better decision-making. 

- Integrating HeartMath tools into 

everyday living. 

- Benefits of coherence for personal and 

professional effectiveness.

 

Instructor: Luis Ballester, BSc OT, HeartMath Certified Trainer

Saturdays 10:00 am - 12:30 pm. 

Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 6:30pm to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 1:30am

Lifestyle Meditation Teacher Christine Fraser will teach and facilitate a weekend Meditation for teachers. You will learn to teach meditation.  Explore the science, techniques, philosopy and practice of meditation. Early bird expires January 14 $395  Standard Tuition  $495 + GST  www.lifestylemediation.com

 

 

Thursday, January 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

Your life purpose is what is felt within your soul as your highest expression of Life - your Calling.  In this course you will achieve clarity about the spiritual nature of your life, your divien purpose and your true calling. you will create a personal "Sacred Covenant" - a living agreement of how you are called to express your life in a fuller & more abundant way.

Facilitator Dr. Patrick Cameron

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Prosperity Plus II: Harnessing your Invisible Power! This course will accelerate your understanding of the spiritual principles of money, abundance, and love all while developing your relationship to Spirit. Join us and take your life and dreams to the next level, with this fresh powerful progrm

Pages