Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Self Development Classes

You´re here: Home » Self Development Classes
(Non Accredited)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

In this 5 week class series we will be exploring the many different techniques and ways to integrate mediatation into our everyday.

Whether you are a beginner or seasoned meditator, you will have opportunities to Meditate with a group, bring home tools and practices to Create a more Calm Centered life for you adn our love ones!

Facilitator Christine Fraser

March 8 to April 5th, 2017

$130.00

7:00 to 9:00 pm

5 classes on Wednesday evenings

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm

1). Learn the steps to call forth your Invisible Power!

2). Create a road map for yourself that all great sages, and mystics employ!

3). Step into the field of pure potential with repeatable, consistent EASY DOABLE PRACTICES!

3 week class Tuesday Reb 28, March 7 and 14th

$99.

Plus book $8.00

Dr Patrick Cameron, Facilitator

Monday, January 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm

CSL 101 

Nuts and bolts of what we teach, how this teaching became organized, who the the mentors of New Thought are, and how the Edmonton Centre came to be!

Step into the background foundation of what and what we are.

Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm

HeatMath's five week class is for living from Love as a Choice!  

Boost performance, resilience, and quality of life.

Think clearly and make inspired decisions under pressure.

Access deep communication with others through heart-centred connection.

Activate renewing emotions and purpose.

Connect to heart intelligence to unlock intuitive guidance.

5 Staurdays 1 to 3:30pm

$250 early bird

295 full

10% discount members of CSL

Monday, January 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

HeartMath may be new to you.  This introductory learning for your discovery is offered form 7 to 9pm.  Come discover this modality and see how you can use it for your further spiritual growth and to decide if the HEARTMATH class starting Feb 4th is for you.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Spiritual Principles of money, abundance, prosperity and love are explored and incorporated into your life for 10 weeks.  A powerful program.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

Power of Your Word is an amazing course on the power of Spiritual Mind Treatment.  

How does the nature of God and Man create prayer, the impact of creative law and beliefs, what to pray for, affirmative treatment, and the state of continuous prayer.

Can We Talk to God, by Ernest Holmes clarifies our power and opportunity!

and How to Use the Science of Mind offers clear pathways and tools to CO-CREATE your LIFE!!!

Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

The Foundation Course is a course that provides spiriutal tools and understanding of core concepts of spirituality and energy allowing you to then use these tools in conscious and intentional practices to live beyond limitations.  You apply Universal Principles once understood and these timeless principles are the means to a live lived in joy, freedom, abundance and peace.

Meditation, Affirmative Prayer(Spiritual Mind Treatment) are practiced.  Experiential and deep learnings.

Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Spiritual inquiry and study leads to spiritual living and CSL accredited classes are powerful, rich and deep teaching with curriculum that is geared for life long learners and accesible to working students!  Sunday at first service we are honoring our recent graduates from CSL accredited classes with their certificates of completion... join in this ritual and celebration Sunday August 28th at first service.

Pages