Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Self Development Classes

You´re here: Home » Self Development Classes
(Non Accredited)
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Spiritual inquiry and study leads to spiritual living and CSL accredited classes are powerful, rich and deep teaching with curriculum that is geared for life long learners and accesible to working students!  Sunday at first service we are honoring our recent graduates from CSL accredited classes with their certificates of completion... join in this ritual and celebration Sunday August 28th at first service.

Friday, November 18, 2016 -
6:30pm to 10:00pm

Awaken and nurture you divinity by embracing the Principles of Universal Truth!

Learn and experience the following:

Experience Spiritual Commuity

Gain a deep understanding of Religious Science

Clarify you concept of God in relationship to what is taught in Religious Science

Identify conditions and or circumstances that you want to create in your life

Leave with spiritual tools to create desired outcomes

Two day EXPERIENTIAL WORKSHOP!

Friday 6:30 to 10pm

Saturday 9:30 to 4:00pm

$145.00

Limited seats

Monday, September 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

The Rainbow Bridge  No Prerequisite required  (Non Accredited)

The Rainbow Bridge is a course where students will learn about and experience the vital energy body, the body’s energy currents, the power of  Kundalini Life force,  and each of the 7 chakras.  Embodying practices will be taught and experienced.

Monday 6:30-8:30pm start Sept 12, 2016 ( 10 weeks)

Instructor: Anna Beaumont

Rate: Early Bird $200 (ends Sept 11)   Full  $225   Late  $275 (after Sept 12)

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

The Power of Your Word  Prerequisite: Foundations   (Accredited)

The Power of Your Word is an amazing course on the power of Spiritual Mind Treatment. Each week is a thoughtful approach to the deeper understandings of prayer: How does the nature of God and man create prayer, the impact of creative law and beliefs, what to pray for, affirmative treatment, and the state of continuous prayer. Each week has experiential exercises to give these ideas a reality for the student.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Prosperity Plus 2  No Prerequisite required  (Accredited)

Prosperity Plus II : Harnessing Your Invisible Power! This course will accelerate your understanding of the spiritual principles of money, abundance, and love, all while deepening your relationship to Spirit. Join us and take your life and dreams to the next level, with this fresh powerful program!

Tuesday 6:30-8:30pm start  Sept 13, 2016 (10weeks)

Instructor: Elaine Warick, RScP

Rate: Early Bird $110 (ends Sept 11)    Full $ 110    Late $ 110

Monday, August 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm

Explore what the Centre for Spiritual Living teaches!  Step into the discovery and  understanding of where the Scienc of Mind and Religious Science teaching started, the organization's history and Edmonton's community.  Also learn about the people and history of the great thinkers!  Valuable class for new and those who have not ever taken a class at CSL!

3 classses - 1.5 hours each

Cost is $20 (covers costs of all materials)

 

Thursday, April 7, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Thursday, June 9, 2016

Change your relationship with money!  Learn to use the practices to enrich your understanding of sound financial practices and the truth about money.

Monday, May 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

See Transformational Courses

Pages