Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Self Development Classes

You´re here: Home » Self Development Classes
(Non Accredited)
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

10 Spiritual Practices that build upon each other for the foundation of spiritual living.  Learn and discover the nature of prayer and our part in the Universal.

Self discovery and learning in a group of like minded open and expanding people is a tried and true formula for deep transformation and friendships.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Learn the pactices to create the habits of living in abundance and from abundance in ALL AREAS of your life. Fiancial, Creative Expression, Health, Family. 

CSL the nuts and bolts

What we teach.

The history of the teaching.

The CSL organization

Ways to connect

 

FREE

Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Join Patrick Harbula, author of The Magic of the Soul.

Learn to ask "what brings me joy" as a life compass!

Experience spiritual joy in the darkest moments!

Experience the manifesting power of non-attachment!

Release all that keeps you from a life of unlimited joy!

 LOVE OFFERING - Voluntary Donation

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Learn about the nuts and bolts of the Centre for Spiritual Living in three one hour classes!

August 18, Sept 1 and Sept 8th all start at 6:30

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

10 week Mastermind Group

In Think and Grow Rich, students will dive into the seminal work of Napoleon Hill. Each week you will unlock a chapter of this book that was written after studying the wealthiest individuals of the time over a 20 year span. You will learn how to implement the secrets of success into your own life and use your own mind to think and grow rich.

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Confidence building!  We can all lead or facilitate!

Small groups is the way to connect at the Centre more intimately with others and to connect in activities we really enjoy.  If you want to facilitate a book study, a foodie group, a singing group, a meditation group, or some other group but you don't feel you know how....EASY we have a three hour FREE workshop to show you, you CAN!

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

The Power of Decision is one of the most powerful accredited classes available.

This class is the How To use Science of Mind to transform every area your life: Health, Wealth and Happiness. In computer language, Ernest Holmes built the operating system and Barker, author of The Power of Decision, wrote the App.

Barker says; your only tools in life are your mind and emotions. You are a free agent as far as your mind is concerned. You alone decide what shall be. It all starts with your decision.

Pages