Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Science of Mind

You´re here: Home » Science of Mind
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

Meditation is More Than You Think **  No prerequisite required (Accredited)

Meditation is More Than You Think is an 8 week introductory meditation course that begins with the beginner and moves step by step through the powerful tool of meditation in many different modalities. Topics include meditation with light, mantras, sound, movement, breathing, and more. This is a very experiential class allowing for a richer practice at home.

Texts: :Journey of Awakening by Ram Dass (necessary)

Monday, September 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm

Foundations  No prerequisite required     (Accredited)

Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

Pure Intent     No Prerequisite required                  (Non Accredited)

A Clear and Powerful experience of Translation and Transformation!

A Deeper Discovery and Activation of “Who You have Come here to Be, to Do, or to Have”!

Text: Breaking the Habit  of Being Yourself, by Joe Dispenza

Saturday 9:30am-noon starts Sept 9, 2017 (5 weeks)

Instructor: Rev Dr Patrick Cameron

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Power of Your Word teaches and practices you to consciously create with the activating force of energy through the spoken WORD!

8 week class

Dr. Patrick Cameron

Call 780-469-1909 ext 103 and register

Monday, January 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm

CSL 101 

Nuts and bolts of what we teach, how this teaching became organized, who the the mentors of New Thought are, and how the Edmonton Centre came to be!

Step into the background foundation of what and what we are.

Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm

Invitation to all CSL community participants to join in our Membership Class!

CSL 101 or Foundations is one of the requested courses for Membership.

All people are included in the class and CSL 101 or Foundations can be taken at a later point in time.

Complimentary.

We value and regard membership as a high calling. Members decide on our budget and are involved in the fiscal health of the Centre for Spiritual Living and its future possibilities.  

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Spiritual Principles of money, abundance, prosperity and love are explored and incorporated into your life for 10 weeks.  A powerful program.

Pages