Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Science of Mind

You´re here: Home » Science of Mind
Monday, May 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

See Transformational Courses

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

10 weeks of spiritual practices explored in the Science of Mind Foundation Course.  See Transformative Courses

Monday, March 14, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm

This 5 week class series will introduce your kids to the many benefits of meditation. They will learn a basic practice that will provide them withthe tools and techniques for self awareness and self-regulation. They will learn a variety of different meditations using breathing, visualization, movement, sound and stillness.

$75

Call 780-469-1909 ext 103 or 104 for registration!

Monday, November 2, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

There is an invisible energy field of INFINITE POSSIBILITY!    This CLASS is experiential as we work with 9 experiments to experience the TRUTH about CO-CREATION, ENERGY and UNLIMITED POSSIBILITIES!

$125 for 5 Mondays in November from 6:30 to 8:30pm plus purchase of book by Pam Grout, E-Squared.

Instructor: Dr. Patrick Cameron

Saturday, November 21, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am

CSL 101 is the Nuts & Bolts of the Centre for Spiritual Living!  A quick yet wonderful overview of what we teach, the brilliant minds in our legacy, our Centre's history, the governance of CSL and How you can get more involved!

Three parts, Nov 21, Nov 28 and Dec 5 - no cost!

Monday, April 13, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 25, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

The Power of Decision is one of the most powerful accredited classes available.

This class is the How To use Science of Mind to transform every area your life: Health, Wealth and Happiness. In computer language, Ernest Holmes built the operating system and Barker, author of The Power of Decision, wrote the App.

Barker says; your only tools in life are your mind and emotions. You are a free agent as far as your mind is concerned. You alone decide what shall be. It all starts with your decision.