Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Science of Mind

You´re here: Home » Science of Mind
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Spiritual inquiry and study leads to spiritual living and CSL accredited classes are powerful, rich and deep teaching with curriculum that is geared for life long learners and accesible to working students!  Sunday at first service we are honoring our recent graduates from CSL accredited classes with their certificates of completion... join in this ritual and celebration Sunday August 28th at first service.

Friday, November 18, 2016 -
6:30pm to 10:00pm

Awaken and nurture you divinity by embracing the Principles of Universal Truth!

Learn and experience the following:

Experience Spiritual Commuity

Gain a deep understanding of Religious Science

Clarify you concept of God in relationship to what is taught in Religious Science

Identify conditions and or circumstances that you want to create in your life

Leave with spiritual tools to create desired outcomes

Two day EXPERIENTIAL WORKSHOP!

Friday 6:30 to 10pm

Saturday 9:30 to 4:00pm

$145.00

Limited seats

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

The Power of Your Word  Prerequisite: Foundations   (Accredited)

The Power of Your Word is an amazing course on the power of Spiritual Mind Treatment. Each week is a thoughtful approach to the deeper understandings of prayer: How does the nature of God and man create prayer, the impact of creative law and beliefs, what to pray for, affirmative treatment, and the state of continuous prayer. Each week has experiential exercises to give these ideas a reality for the student.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Prosperity Plus 2  No Prerequisite required  (Accredited)

Prosperity Plus II : Harnessing Your Invisible Power! This course will accelerate your understanding of the spiritual principles of money, abundance, and love, all while deepening your relationship to Spirit. Join us and take your life and dreams to the next level, with this fresh powerful program!

Tuesday 6:30-8:30pm start  Sept 13, 2016 (10weeks)

Instructor: Elaine Warick, RScP

Rate: Early Bird $110 (ends Sept 11)    Full $ 110    Late $ 110

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm

Drop n Meditation!  Join in a LifeStyle facilitated Meditation - and drop in with the benefits of Meditation.

Monday, May 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

See Transformational Courses

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

10 weeks of spiritual practices explored in the Science of Mind Foundation Course.  See Transformative Courses

Monday, March 14, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 -
5:45pm to 7:00pm

This 5 week class series will introduce your kids to the many benefits of meditation. They will learn a basic practice that will provide them withthe tools and techniques for self awareness and self-regulation. They will learn a variety of different meditations using breathing, visualization, movement, sound and stillness.

$75

Call 780-469-1909 ext 103 or 104 for registration!

Monday, November 2, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

There is an invisible energy field of INFINITE POSSIBILITY!    This CLASS is experiential as we work with 9 experiments to experience the TRUTH about CO-CREATION, ENERGY and UNLIMITED POSSIBILITIES!

$125 for 5 Mondays in November from 6:30 to 8:30pm plus purchase of book by Pam Grout, E-Squared.

Instructor: Dr. Patrick Cameron

Saturday, November 21, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 -
9:00am to 10:00am

CSL 101 is the Nuts & Bolts of the Centre for Spiritual Living!  A quick yet wonderful overview of what we teach, the brilliant minds in our legacy, our Centre's history, the governance of CSL and How you can get more involved!

Three parts, Nov 21, Nov 28 and Dec 5 - no cost!

Pages