Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Science of Mind

You´re here: Home » Science of Mind
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Power of Your Word teaches and practices you to consciously create with the activating force of energy through the spoken WORD!

8 week class

Dr. Patrick Cameron

Call 780-469-1909 ext 103 and register

Monday, January 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm

CSL 101 

Nuts and bolts of what we teach, how this teaching became organized, who the the mentors of New Thought are, and how the Edmonton Centre came to be!

Step into the background foundation of what and what we are.

Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm

Invitation to all CSL community participants to join in our Membership Class!

CSL 101 or Foundations is one of the requested courses for Membership.

All people are included in the class and CSL 101 or Foundations can be taken at a later point in time.

Complimentary.

We value and regard membership as a high calling. Members decide on our budget and are involved in the fiscal health of the Centre for Spiritual Living and its future possibilities.  

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Spiritual Principles of money, abundance, prosperity and love are explored and incorporated into your life for 10 weeks.  A powerful program.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm

Power of Your Word is an amazing course on the power of Spiritual Mind Treatment.  

How does the nature of God and Man create prayer, the impact of creative law and beliefs, what to pray for, affirmative treatment, and the state of continuous prayer.

Can We Talk to God, by Ernest Holmes clarifies our power and opportunity!

and How to Use the Science of Mind offers clear pathways and tools to CO-CREATE your LIFE!!!

Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:00pm

The Foundation Course is a course that provides spiriutal tools and understanding of core concepts of spirituality and energy allowing you to then use these tools in conscious and intentional practices to live beyond limitations.  You apply Universal Principles once understood and these timeless principles are the means to a live lived in joy, freedom, abundance and peace.

Meditation, Affirmative Prayer(Spiritual Mind Treatment) are practiced.  Experiential and deep learnings.

Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Spiritual inquiry and study leads to spiritual living and CSL accredited classes are powerful, rich and deep teaching with curriculum that is geared for life long learners and accesible to working students!  Sunday at first service we are honoring our recent graduates from CSL accredited classes with their certificates of completion... join in this ritual and celebration Sunday August 28th at first service.

Pages