Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Sunday Service

You´re here: Home » Sunday Service
Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 25, 2016 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 1, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 16, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am

Enter our sanctuary for a 15 minute guided meditation.  Make this practice an integral part of your Sunday celebration.  Doors close at 9:40am so arrive on time to enter the sanctuary, or if late, enjoy seating in the foyer wth sound piped through.

Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Spiritual inquiry and study leads to spiritual living and CSL accredited classes are powerful, rich and deep teaching with curriculum that is geared for life long learners and accesible to working students!  Sunday at first service we are honoring our recent graduates from CSL accredited classes with their certificates of completion... join in this ritual and celebration Sunday August 28th at first service.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
9:40am to 9:55am

Join us for a guided meditation before our Sunday celebrations begin.

There is something amazing about meditating in a group of like-minded people!

Pages