Join us for Sunday Celebrations every week at 10am or 11:30am!

Sunday Service

You´re here: Home » Sunday Service
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 1, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 15, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 2, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 -
9:40am to 9:55am

Meditate in spiritual community. Powerful practices. Enfolded as part of our 1st service offering!

Sunday, January 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Take your tile and contemplate the new quality you want to embrace and create for 2018.  Set your intention on the white slate!  Powerful way to set the word for all of 2018 and keep in your awareness throughout your year.

Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:30pm

Join in community as you take your flash paper, write down what you intend to release and burn the intention.  The fire is symbolic of the burning away and release of what no longer serves.  It is also powerful as the mythology of the Phoenix is evoked from the burning ash.  Something is born our to ash.

The Burning Bowl Clearing sets you up for our next community ritual on January 28th which is the WHITE SLATE!

Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Pages